Should anyone know of any details that are incorrect then please contact the site owner so that corrections can be made !

Circa 1980 Band Formed:

  David Arnold - guitar
  Martin Bishop - drums
  Adrian Hatcher - bass guitar

other band members: Dave Essler - guitar
  Darren G - guitar and vox ?
  Dave Read - guitar and vox ?

The band then derived into a five piece with:
  David Arnold
  Dave Read
  Dave Essler
  Adrian Hatcher
  Martin Bishop


December 15th 1981 First Gig

  Hundred of Hoo 6th Year Xmas Disco
  Set 1. Can't Explain
  2. You Really Got Me
  3. The One He Did - Hatch
  4. False Orange - Dave
  5. Deny
  6. 'A' Bomb in Wardour Street
  7. Broken Promises - Arny
  8. Ronnie's Orchard - Dave
  9. Midnight Hour
  10. In Loving Memory - Dave
  11. All Mod Cons
  12. Garageland

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player